Constellation

Open House

FREE

Thursday, Nov 4 2021

4PM PT/5PM MT/6PM CST/7PM EST

 

Join in the multi-dimensional healing of Family Constellation work. 

We'll meet on Zoom and discover just how energy can transcend time and space, as well as how powerfully present the ancestors are.

Zoom Link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6152181967

For more opportunities subscribe to

e-newsletter:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 What is Constellation Work?

A Systemic Constellation is a process that has the power to shift generations of suffering and unhappiness. This work is done on the soul level and heals the burden of destructive familial patterns such as anxiety, depression, guilt, anger, alcoholism, addiction and illness.

Family constellation work allows us to break free from these energetic, soul level patterns so that we can live happier, healthier, conscious lives.  

​This is a spiritual, intuitive, energy based process that is conducted in "the knowing field."

I was trained by Camille Adair, RN who was trained by Hella Neumann who was trained by the founder of the work, Bert Hellinger.  Learn more about this mystical process at their links.

Schedule an individual session with me on Zoom

Click to SCHEDULE

$250- 90 minute individual constellation session

$700 - Package of three 90-minute sessions

Thanks for submitting!