Soul Source

Interactive Support Community

A weekly interactive Zoom gathering to provide you with opportunities to:

share and be witnessed among like-frequencied beings;

to witness yourself and others in their expanding consciousness;

to experience and integrate current astrology;

to access the quantum field for expansion and guidance; and 

to learn and experience energetic practices for grounding and presence.

We meet for 1-hour each Monday at:

10AM Pacific / 12PM Central / 1PM Eastern

Join weekly, bi-weekly or drop in as desired.  

$33 per month 

BEGINS APRIL 11

Cancel at anytime

You will be emailed the zoom link 

once you subscribe.

altar_edited.jpg